• Image of "if everything goes well" - LP 12", 180g black vinyl, 500 copies

Und da kommt sie endlich...unsere erste CDC Platte als 180 Gramm Black Vinyl inklusive 9 Freude spendende Songs, Textblatt und Downloadcode!

Side A:
1. Daily Struggle
2. Oblivion
3. Circles
4. Undone
5. No Matter

Side B
6. Under The Bottom Line
7. Footsteps
8. Northern Gale
9. Through An Owl's Eyes


here it comes...our fist CDC record on a 180gram black vinyl including 9 powerful Songs, a downloadcard, lyrics and lots of fun!